Call Us: 954-614-5874   /   sarah_partyentertainment@yahoo.com   /   We travel to you!

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon

* Disclaimer: Please note that it is not my intention to violate any copyright or trademark laws. All of the characters I offer  are NOT to be confused with licensed characters. Any reference to the The Walt Disney Company or Disneyland® is purely used as reference for talent experience.  Any similarities in appearance of our characters to their Disneyland® counterparts is purely coincidental.  All stories and costumes have been adapted and interpreted from their original versions.  My characters are not affiliated with any corporation or trademark and I make no attempt to market them as such.

© 2013 by Party Entertainment. Proudly created with Wix.com

Testimonials:

Thank you to all the families for your letting us use your kind words.  And thank you to the families who have given us pictures and videos from your parties and events with Party Entertainment.  We couldn't have had all of our success without you.  Want to leave us a review?  Follow this link:  http://www.facebook.com/PartyEntertain

M. Family--



"Great experience! There were 25 girls and they all got dolled up for our fashion show party in 2 hours! Everyone was very nice and great with the kids the music and announcing were so cute as the girls walked the runway! So glad I found Party Entertainment they were exactly what I was looking for!"

Party on April 20th, 2019

Owner of Learning Express Toys of Miami-Kendall--



"We had Spiderman in our store today and he was AMAZING! The kids really had a great time! Thank you again for super event!"

Event on April 28th, 2019

R. Family--



"Great performances! The children loved Elsa and Spider man performance and they were awe when they saw them because it was a surprise. They came to our preschool school."

Summer Camp Event on June 26th, 2019

G. Family--



"My grandsons had a great time. my one grandson must have given Spiderman three hugs!

Attended Westfield Broward Mall Event 2019

P. Family--



"I am SO HAPPY with everything Captain America did! It was PERFECT!  Thank you so, so much!!!!!."

Party on June 18th, 2016

E. Family--



"We hired Spider-Man to come to my sons birthday and the experience was fantastic!! My son had the best time and so did all of the kids that attended even the adults were telling me that they enjoyed it. I highly recommend party entertainment and we will be using them again in the near future!!"

Party on October 7th, 2018

F. Family--



"OMG!!!!! They did such a good Job.... We had 60 kids at the party... They were so friendly and great with the kids.... We have rented characters from other places but by far these were the best girls... Thank you for making my child's Frozen birthday so special."

Party on July 18th, 2014

P. Family--



"AMAZING characters, costumes, acting, and general LOVE of children of course! If there was a higher rating you'd get it! Parent's take note, this is the company to use!"

Party on June 22nd, 2014

D. Family--



"Always fun. Reliable. Always on time. Went to an Elsa and Anna event and they are the best I have ever seen. (Knock knock knock). Do you want to build a snowman."

Attended Various Events Sponsored by Party Entertainment

T. Family--



"Thank you soo much!  Everyone loved both the princesses so much!  You guys were so great and very easy to work with :).  I can't wait to pass your names along to other moms looking for awesome party entertainment!!!!!"

Party on September 28th, 2013

R. Family--



"We love coming to your events. Kassandra always enjoys seeing her favorite 'Princesses' and I just love to watch her smile and have fun along side your caring nature and ability to transform yourself into being a Princess with such ease! Thank you for being you and bringing a touch of magic to all children who enjoy you!"

Attended Various Events Sponsored by Party Entertainment

H. Family--



"We went to see the Mermaid Princess at an event at Baby Posh Garage. Even though my daughter was only 5 months old we both enjoyed it. My daughter loved when the princess would sing. I give a rating of 5 stars because they deserve it, they are organized, hands on and very personable with the kids. I am definitely going to hire them for future events."

Attended Various Events Sponsored by Party Entertainment

H. Family--



"They came to my daughters party today, and although there were less kids than expected it was still a blast! My daughter loved it! Would definitely recommend!!"

Party on July 20th, 2014

C. Family--



"We loved your blue Princess and her sister at the Craft It Deerfield Beach,Florida.
They where very sweet and pleasant!!
We just lovedddd them!"

Attended Various Events Sponsored by Party Entertainment

R. Family--



"Thank you Sarah for making my baby girl's 4th birthday so special!!!  We all had a wonderful time with you!!  Thank you for the sweet letter, very special!!  Brooklynn was excited to have me read it to her!"

Party on August 17th, 2013

A. Family--



"I hired Party Entertainment for Spiderman and my boys loved every minute they spent with him at the party.  You guys were awesome!"

Party on October 6th, 2013

P. Family--



"Thank you so much!!!  You were amazing!!  Everyone loved it and had a great time!!"

Party on August 31st, 2013

S. Family--



"You guys were awesome.  Jax and his friends all had a blast with Spiderdude at his 5th birthday party!  Thank you for all the fun, games, and dancing."

Party on October 6th, 2013

B. Family--



"Thank you so much! You were so wonderful and I'm so glad you made the party into a splash!"

Party on September 22nd, 2013

M. Family--



"Thank you so much... It was awesome, Gianna thinks the real Cinderella came from Disney."


Party on May 30th, 2012

G. Family--



"Great to have a party.  They do a great job!!!  Hire them for your next kid party."

Party on April 22nd, 2012

H. Family--



"Thank you so much... Everyone truly enjoyed it and Leila wouldn't stop talking about it after you left. I will refer your company to all my friends."

Party on August 3rd, 2013

C. Family--



"We had a great time!"

Party on October 5th, 2013

C. Family--



"You were absolutely wonderful.  She was completely blown away.  Thank you so much.  You literally made her wish come true."

Party on March 23rd, 2013

R. Family--



"Thank you Sarah for an amazing job!! The kids loved the party specially Liliana! At the end of the day I asked her what her favorite part of her party was and she said Rapunzel coming to my house and dancing with me." You are amazing!!! Thanks again."

Party on May 20th, 2012

L. Family--



"My son's 4th birthday party was this past Saturday (11/23/13), and I hired Party Entertainment's "Spider-Dude" to come entertain for 1 hour.... I must say this could not have been a better experience!!! From soup to nuts they were AWESOME!!... This company was professional in contact prior to the party, calling to confirm, showing up a little early, the "Spider-dude" was funny and entertaining for the whole crowd (adults & kids alike) and came with an assistant to "MC"... played a BUNCH of games and dances and the birthday boy got a pin and a mask and a bracelet! Then even took the time to pose for pics with kids and adults!!! (I didn't time the whole thing, but I'm pretty sure it was well over the hour that I paid for!) Then that evening I receive a text saying that "Spider-dude" is sending my son a thank you note in the mail! WOW!!! I will definitely use them again and refer to anyone and everyone I know!!! They are the BEST!!!! =))) I just can't say enough!!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU... You made my son's day!!! and for that I am forever grateful!!!"

Party on November 23rd, 2013

L. Family--



"What an awesome party we had with Party Entertainment's Ariel, Captain Jack Sparrow, Rapunzel and Belle. They looked great and stayed in character the entire time! We got incredible pictures and had a wonderful three-year-old twin princess party! Thank you Party Entertainment for the crafts and fun!!"

Party on February 7th, 2015

S. Family--



"What a great company! The characters are cheerful and realistic - the kids love them!"

Attended Various Character Brunches at Galuppi's